Site menu:

On this day:

Johan Cruijff was born in 1947.

Maurice van Ham was born in 1966.

Prince Rajcomar was born in 1985.

Melvin de Leeuw was born in 1988.

Guus Hupperts was born in 1992.


Anco Jansen

Anco  Jansen
Birthdate:March 09, 1989 in Zwolle
Current club:Boluspor (Turkey)
Contract until:2017
Former club(s):Roda JC Kerkrade, De Graafschap, SC Veendam, SC Cambuur, FC Groningen, FC Zwolle, SVI
Anco Jansen moved to Turkey in August 2015 and signed a two-year deal at Boluspor. The transfer fee that the Turkish second league club paid at Roda JC Kerkrade is unknown.
Last update: September 14, 2015